Contact

Sasma BV
Heliumstraat 8
2718 SL Zoetermeer
Netherlands

Sales e-mail: sales@sasmabv.com
Logistics e-mail: logistics@sasmabv.com

Phone: +31 79 3633064
Fax: +31 79 3633067

Hans van der Kloot
President
hans@sasmabv.com

Joost van Gooswilligen

Sales Manager
joost@sasmabv.com

Alexander Jongman
Chief Financial Officer
alex@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Junior Trader
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Back Office Coordinator
nicole@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen
Sales & Marketing
guy@sasmabv.com

Arthur Doorenbos
Trader
arthur@sasmabv.com

Miriam Verkade
Logistics Manager
miriam@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

Gabor Farkas
Quality Control Manager
gabor@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Business Development South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Contact us

Send us your inquiry.