Contact

Sasma BV
Heliumstraat 8
2718 SL Zoetermeer
Netherlands

Sales e-mail: sales@sasmabv.com

Phone: +31 79 3633064
Fax: +31 79 3633067

Hans van der Kloot
President/ Sales USA
hans@sasmabv.com                                
Joost van Gooswilligen
Sales Director 
joost@sasmabv.com
Han Vercouteren
Financial Director
han@sasmabv.com 
Gabor Farkas
Quality Control Manager
gabor@sasmabv.com
Anoop Uppal 
Sales India                                                              Phone: +919540024515
anoop@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen
Sales Europe & Japan
guy@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Sales Africa
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Tim Janszen
Sales Africa
tim@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Sales South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Inside Sales
nicole@sasmabv.com

Miriam Verkade
Logistics Manager
miriam@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

Nicolai Koelhof
Logistics Operator
nicolai@sasmabv.com

Charitha Heeren
Office Assistant 
charitha@sasmabv.com

Contact us