Contact

Sasma BV
Heliumstraat 8
2718 SL Zoetermeer
Netherlands

General Sales Inquiries: sales@sasmabv.com
Office Phone: +31 79 204 0824

 

 

Management


Hans van der Kloot
President/ Sales USA
hans@sasmabv.com

Joost van Gooswilligen
Managing Director
joost@sasmabv.com

Han Vercouteren
Finance Director
han@sasmabv.com

 

Sales & marketing


Guy van Everdingen 
Sales Europe & Japan
guy@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Sales Europe
nicole@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Sales Latin America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Sales Africa
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Tim Janszen
Sales Africa
tim@sasmabv.com

Jolien ten Broeke
Sales Asia
jolien@sasmabv.com

Anoop Uppal
Sales India
anoop@sasmabv.com

 

Logistics & Operations


Pim Schouten 
Logistics Manager
pim@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Alexandru Onica
Logistics Operator
alexandru@sasmabv.com

Nicolai Koelhof
Logistics Operator
nicolai@sasmabv.com

 

Quality Assurance


Dieuwertje Troost
Quality Manager
dieuwertje@sasmabv.com

 

Sasma Office Support


Charitha Heeren
Office Assistant
charitha@sasmabv.com

Mary Kievit
Back Office Manager

Saartje
Office Dog