Contact

Sasma BV
Heliumstraat 8
2718 SL Zoetermeer
Pays-Bas

E-mail : sales@sasmabv.com

Phone : +31 79 3633064
Fax : +31 79 3633067

Hans van der Kloot
Président/ ventes USA
hans@sasmabv.com                                
Joost van Gooswilligen
Directeur des ventes  
joost@sasmabv.com
Han Vercouteren
Directeur financier
han@sasmabv.com 
Gabor Farkas
Qualité
gabor@sasmabv.com
Anoop Uppal 
Sales India                                                    
anoop@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen
Ventes Europe & Japon
guy@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Ventes Afrique
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Tim Janszen
Ventes Afrique
tim@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Ventes Amérique du sud
paulo@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Ventes Internes
nicole@sasmabv.com

Miriam Verkade
Directrice de la Logistique
miriam@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Agent Logistique
amir@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Agent Logistique
ashley@sasmabv.com

Nicolai Koelhof
Agent Logistique​​​​​​​
nicolai@sasmabv.com

Charitha Heeren
Assistant de Bureau
charitha@sasmabv.com