About us

Sasma BV is located in Zoetermeer, the Netherlands and close to the port of Rotterdam (35km) and Schiphol Amsterdam Airport (40km).

 

Sasma BV has over 40 years of experience in sourcing, trading and shipping premium alcohol and alcohol-related products. The company has an extensive global network of premium alcohol producers that supply products for several industries: neutral alcohol ready to be distilled; bulk alcohol ready to be bottled for consumption; organic and denatured alcohol for the beauty industry; high-quality alcohol for the pharmaceutical, medical and electronics industries.

 

Sasma’s laboratories and quality department ensures the quality of its products and meets all necessary requirements and certifications. The company is specialized in certified organic alcohol, which is free from chemical pesticides and synthetic fertilizers and adheres to strict standards set by governments and the food industry in all stages of the production process. Its organic alcohol is gluten-free, Non-GMO, Fairtrade-, USDA-, EU- and COSMOS certified.


Sasma’s highly experienced logistics department coordinates the best possible freight solutions and necessary documentation.


At Sasma we are firm believers that consistent quality is a key to a successful long-term relationship and doing business with us, you are always assured of the highest quality and superb service.

Team

Hans van der Kloot
President/ Sales USA
hans@sasmabv.com

Joost van Gooswilligen
Managing Director
joost@sasmabv.com

Han Vercouteren
Finance Director
han@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen 
Sales Europe & Japan
guy@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Sales Africa
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Sales South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Anoop Uppal 
Sales India
anoop@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Sales Europe
nicole@sasmabv.com

Tim Janszen
Sales Africa
tim@sasmabv.com

Jolien ten Broeke
Sales Asia
jolien@sasmabv.com

Pim Schouten 
Logistics Manager
pim@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Nicolai Koelhof
Logistics Operator
nicolai@sasmabv.com

Charitha Heeren
Office Assistant
charitha@sasmabv.com

Gabor Farkas
Quality Control Manager
gabor@sasmabv.com