Home

About Sasma BV

Sasma BV is one of the world’s largest independently owned suppliers of bulk premium alcohol, bulk organic alcohol and bulk spirits.

Established in 2002, Sasma is a family owned company with 80+ years of combined experience in sourcing, trading and shipping alcohol and alcohol related products.

Sasma has an extensive global network of premium alcohol distilleries, sourcing raw materials and various grades of alcohol at the most competitive prices from all over the world.

Our offices are located in Zoetermeer, the Netherlands and close to the port of Rotterdam (35km) and Schiphol Amsterdam Airport (40km).

han-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Han Vercouteren
Finance Director
han@sasmabv.com

joost-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Joost van Gooswilligen
Managing Director
joost@sasmabv.com

mitchell-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Mitchell Stouthart
Sales Africa
mitchell@sasmabv.com

nicole-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Nicole Hartman
Sales Europe
nicole@sasmabv.com

paolo-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Paulo Abasolo
Sales South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

guy-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Guy van Everdingen 
Sales Europe & Japan
guy@sasmabv.com

Laboratories and Quality Assurance

Sasma’s laboratories and quality department ensures the quality of its products and meets all necessary requirements and certifications. We are specialized in certified organic alcohol, which is free from chemical pesticides and synthetic fertilizers and adheres to strict standards set by governments and the food industry in all stages of the production process. All of our organic alcohol is gluten-free, Non-GMO, Fairtrade-, USDA-, EU- and COSMOS certified.

hans-juni20-highres-2.jpg

Hans van der Kloot
President and Sales USA
hans@sasmabv.com

alex-juni20-highres-2.jpg

Alexandru Onica
Logistics Operator
alexandru@sasmabv.com

amir-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

ashley-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

charita-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Charitha Heeren
Office Assistant
charitha@sasmabv.com

gabor-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Gabor Farkas
Quality Advisor
gabor@sasmabv.com

Selling: Product and Industry

Beverage industry. Our extensive offering includes:

  • Neutral alcohol. We specialize in sourcing some of the following - wheat alcohol, sugar cane alcohol, corn alcohol, potato alcohol, rye alcohol, wine alcohol, barley alcohol and sugar beet alcohol.

 

  • Spirits & Distillates. We offer a variety of bulk spirits ready to be bottled for consumption. Some of our most popular spirits include Whisky from Scotland, European Whisky, Japanese Whisky, Bulk Gin, Bourbon from Kentucky, Vodka, White Rum, Aged Rum, Cognac and Brandy

 

Buying:

We partner with over 50 distilleries from which we buy alcohol. As we continue to grow we are always looking to expand our partnerships with distilleries so that we can buy and distribute alcohol products.

tim-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Tim Janszen
Sales Africa
tim@sasmabv.com

jolien-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Jolien ten Broeke
Sales Asia
jolien@sasmabv.com

placeholder.png

Anoop Uppal 
Sales India
anoop@sasmabv.com

pim-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Pim Schouten 
Logistics Manager
pim@sasmabv.com

mery-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Mary Kievit
Back Office Manager

nicolai-juni20-highres-1.jpg

Nicolai Koelhof
Logistics Operator
nicolai@sasmabv.com

saar-juni20-highres-4.jpg

Saartje
Office Dog

Sasma BV

Heliumstraat 8
2718 SL Zoetermeer
The Netherlands
+31 79 363 3064

Subscribe to our mailing list