About us

Sasma BV is located in Zoetermeer, the Netherlands and very close to the port of Rotterdam.


During our 60+ year's combined experience of sourcing, trading and shipping Premium Alcohols (ethanol) and alcohol related products we have developed an extensive worldwide network of Premium Alcohol producers who can supply us with products meeting any of our requirements.


Our highly experienced logistics department coordinates the best possible freight solutions and necessary documentation.


At Sasma we are firm believers that a consistent quality is a key to a successful long-term relationship.


Doing business with us, you are always assured of the highest quality and superb service.

Team

Hans van der Kloot
President/ Sales USA
hans@sasmabv.com

Joost van Gooswilligen
Sales Manager/ Sales Asia
joost@sasmabv.com

Han Vercouteren
Financial Manager
han@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Sales Africa
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Sales South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Back Office Coordinator
nicole@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen 
Sales Europe & Japan
guy@sasmabv.com

Tim Janszen
Sales Africa
tim@sasmabv.com

Miriam Verkade
Logistics Manager
miriam@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
ashley@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Manon Vermeer
Logistics Operator
manon@sasmabv.com

Gabor Farkas
Quality Control Manager
gabor@sasmabv.com

Contact us