About us

Sasma BV is located in Zoetermeer, the Netherlands and very close to the port of Rotterdam.


During our 60+ year's combined experience of sourcing, trading and shipping Premium Alcohols (ethanol) and alcohol related products we have developed an extensive worldwide network of Premium Alcohol producers who can supply us with products meeting any of our requirements.


Our highly experienced logistics department coordinates the best possible freight solutions and necessary documentation.


At Sasma we are firm believers that a consistent quality is a key to a successful long-term relationship.


Doing business with us, you are always assured of the highest quality and superb service.

Team

Hans van der Kloot
President
hans@sasmabv.com

Joost van Gooswilligen
Sales Manager
joost@sasmabv.com

Alexander Jongman
Chief Financial Officer
alex@sasmabv.com

Mitchell Stouthart
Junior Trader
mitchell@sasmabv.com

Nicole Hartman
Junior Back Office Coordinator
nicole@sasmabv.com

Gabor Farkas
Quality Control Manager
gabor@sasmabv.com

Sharareh van Wijngaarden- Mohajeri
Quality Control
sharareh@sasmabv.com

Guy van Everdingen
Sales & Marketing
guy@sasmabv.com

Arthur Doorenbos
Trader
arthur@sasmabv.com

Miriam Verkade
Logistics Manager
miriam@sasmabv.com

Ashley Ooijens
Logistics Operator
Ashley@sasmabv.com

Amir Tawfik
Logistics Operator
amir@sasmabv.com

Paulo Abasolo
Business Development South America
paulo@sasmabv.com

Contact us

Send us your inquiry.